Anthony Ray Wright

May 9, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Foolish Minded 03:25
  3. Parking Lot Whiskey 03:36
  4. Light Of The Moon 03:22
  5. I'll Travel On 03:37
Anthony Ray Wright

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Anthony Ray Wright