Antonio Lulic

Jul 13, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. Beckoning Drum 04:07
  3. The City of Austin, Texas 03:18
  4. Boozehound 04:20
  5. When I Can't 02:19
Antonio Lulic

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Antonio Lulic