Apeman Spaceman

Jul 9, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:08
  2. Spacecatraz 02:35
  3. War 04:36
  4. Have Not Love 03:04
  5. Falling Down Around Me 03:16
Apeman Spaceman

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Apeman Spaceman