Armon Jay

Jan 23, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:12
  2. Flight From Sorrow 03:20
  3. To Be Honest 03:28
  4. Everything's Different, Nothing's Changed 03:46
  5. Carry Through 04:32
Armon Jay

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Armon Jay