Arctic Monkeys Ready New LP

the arctic monkeys
Share Tweet Submit Pin

The Arctic Monkeys  recently wrapped up work on the follow-up to last year’s breakout success, Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not. Slated for an April 23 release on Domino Records, Favourite Worst Nightmare will feature the single “Brianstorm,” which drops stateside a week before the LP.

All we’ve got for now is a tracklist, but stay tuned for tour plans and more.

Favourite Worst Nightmare tracklist:

1. Brianstorm
2. Teddy Picker
3. D is for Dangerous
4. Balaclava
5. Fluorescent Adolescent
6. Only Ones Who Know
7. Do Me a Favour
8. This House Is a Circus
9. If You Were There, Beware
10. The Bad Thing
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. 505

Related Links:
Arctic Monkeys’ homepage
Arctic Monkeys on MySpace
Domino Records’ homepage