10,000 Lakes Festival initial line-up revealed

Share Tweet Submit Pin

The initial list of artists performing at the 10,000 Lakes Festival 2009 has been announced.

The festival, which takes place at the Soo Pass Ranch in Detroit Lakes, Minn., will take place July 22-25. The final line-up will include more than 60 acts on four stages.

Initial lineup:

Dave Matthews Band
Widespread Panic (2 nights)
Umphrey's McGee
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings
Railroad Earth
Tea Leaf Green (2 nights)
Junior Brown
Trampled By Turtles
Cloud Cult
Everyone Orchestra
Kathleen Edwards
Pretty Lights
William Elliott Whitmore

More acts will be announced.

Related links:
10,000 Lakes Festival on MySpace
Dave Matthews Band on MySpace
Widespread Panic on MySpace

Got a news tip for Paste? E-mail news@pastemagazine.com.