Doves set to release new album, Kingdom of Rust

Share Tweet Submit Pin

British trio Doves will release its fourth studio album, Kingdom of Rust, on April 7 via Astralwerks Records.

Band members Jez Williams, Andy Williams and Jimi Goodwin are making the first track off the album, "Jetstream," available for free download for two weeks on their official Web site. Fans should expect a tour in support of the album to hit the U.S. in late Spring.


1. Jetstream
2. Kingdom of Rust
3. The Outsiders
4. Winter Hill
5. 10.03
6. The Greatest Denier
7. Birds Flew Backwards
8. Spellbound
9. Compulsion
10.  House of Mirrors
11.  Lifelines

Related links:
Feature: The Doves: When Doves Cry
Doves on MySpace

Got a news tip for Paste? E-mail