AC/DC to Handle Entire Iron Man 2 Soundtrack

Share Tweet Submit Pin

Iron Man 2: Back in Black? Not quite, but theater goers will have the opportunity to see Robert Downey Jr. performing superheroic feats to the sounds of some notable Aussie-rocker veterans.

Featuring 15 of the band’s biggest hits, the soundtrack will be an all AC/DC affair. Although the album won’t be released until April 19 (IM2 hits theaters in May), a live video for “Shoot to Thrill,” which you can watch below, was released today. It includes footage from the band’s latest tour and clips from the new movie.


1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
3. Guns for Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back in Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor’s Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell