The New Pornographers Ready New Album for May Release

The New Pornographers
Share Tweet Submit Pin

The New Pornographers  just announced the release date for their upcoming fifth full-length, Together. Out May 4 on Matador, it will be group’s first new release since 2007’s Challengers.

Together will feature the band’s full eight-person lineup, including raven-haired songstress Neko Case and the group’s songwriters A.C. Newman Dan Beja. The first MP3 is expected soon via the Matablog.