Gaslight Anthem Reveals Tracklist and Cover Art for New Album, Streams Song

The Gaslight Anthem
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Back in February, just two weeks into recording, The Gaslight Anthem told us about their third studio album, American Slang. Now, they’ve released the tracklist and cover art (pictured) for the new record coming out June 15.

You can get a taste of the new record on the band’s MySpace or Facebook pages, where the title track “American Slang” is streaming now. Check out the tracklist below.

American Slang Tracklist:
1. American Slang
2. Stay Lucky
3. Bring It On
4. The Diamond Church Street Choir
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea
6. Orphans
7. Boxer
8. Old Haunts
9. The Spirit Of Jazz
10. We Did It When We Were Young

More from The Gaslight Anthem