Bombay Bicycle Club Reveals Album Name, Tracklisting

Bombay Bicycle Club
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Recent Paste Best of What’s Next band, London quartet Bombay Bicycle Club, has released its upcoming album’s title and tracklisting. Set to hit stores on July 12, the album, Flaws, features two acoustic versions of songs from the band’s debut album as well as a Joanna Newsom cover, “Swansea.”

Flaws tracklisting:

1. Rinse Me Down
2. There Are Many Ways
3. Dust On The Ground
4. Ivy And Gold
5. Leaving Blues
6. Fairytale Lullaby
7. Banjo 1
8. Jewel
9. My God
10. Flaws
11. Swansea
12. Evening/Morning (hidden track)