Iron Maiden Releases Details for The Final Frontier

Iron Maiden
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Iron Maiden has announced details about its upcoming studio album, The Final Frontier. The LP (Maiden’s 15th since their debut in 1980) was recorded mostly at Compass Point Studios in Nassau with the help of long-time producer Kevin “Caveman” Shirley. It’s set to hit stores on August 16 and features 10 tracks:

1. Satellite 15….The Final Frontier
2. El Dorado
3. Mother Of Mercy
4. Coming Home
5. The Alchemist
6. Isle Of Avalon
7. Starblind
8. The Talisman
9. The Man Who Would Be King
10. When The Wild Wind Blows

The East Londoners are currently allowing fans to download one of their new tunes, “El Dorado,” for free on