New Norah Jones Album Features OutKast, M. Ward, Q-Tip, Gillian Welch, Many More

Norah Jones
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Norah Jones’ new album sure does have an apt title. …Featuring, which is due Nov. 2 on Blue Note Records, contains collaborations with myriad artists, from Outkast to Ryan Adams, Ray Charles to Gillian Welch.

“It’s so exciting and flattering and fun when I get asked to sing with somebody that I admire,” Jones said of the album in a statement. “It takes you a little bit out of your comfort zone when you’re doing something with another artist. You don’t know what to expect—it’s kind of like being a little kid and having a playdate.”

The 18 playdates of …Featuring were compiled from a decade’s worth of collaborations and also include the Foo Fighters, Q-Tip, Belle & Sebastian, Willie Nelson and many more. Full tracklist below:

1. Love Me – The Little Willies
2. Virginia Moon – The Foo Fighters featuring Norah Jones
3. Turn Them – Sean Bones featuring Norah Jones 
4. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Willie Nelson featuring Norah Jones
5. Bull Rider – Norah Jones and Sasha Dobson
6. Ruler Of My Heart – Dirty Dozen Brass Band featuring Norah Jones 
7. The Best Part – El Madmo
8. Take Off Your Cool – OutKast featuring Norah Jones 
9. Life Is Better – Q-Tip featuring Norah Jones 
10. Soon The New Day – Talib Kweli featuring Norah Jones 
11. Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly John – Belle & Sebastian featuring Norah Jones
12. Here We Go Again – Ray Charles featuring Norah Jones 
13. Loretta – Norah Jones featuring Gillian Welch and David Rawlings
14. Dear John – Ryan Adams featuring Norah Jones 
15. Creepin’ In – Norah Jones featuring Dolly Parton 
16. Court & Spark – Herbie Hancock featuring Norah Jones
17. More Than This – Charlie Hunter featuring Norah Jones 
18. Blue Bayou – Norah Jones featuring M. Ward