Robyn Announces Body Talk PT 2 Details

Share Tweet Submit Pin

Swedish pop songstress Robyn blew us away with her June release, Body Talk PT 1, the first in a trilogy of upcoming albums set to drop throughout the year. Fortunately for fans of the sugary sweet singer-songwriter, the second Body Talk installment now has a Sept. 7 release date.

Body Talk PT 2 promises a new collection of exciting guests and collaborators. “U Should Know Better” features Snoop Dogg, and Robyn revisited her old friends Klas Ahlund and Diplo for “Criminal Intent.” “Hang With Me” is also said to link the two albums together, evolving from one sound to another across the volumes.

Check out the tracklisting for the second installment in Robyn’s trilogy below:

1. In My Eyes
2. Include Me Out
3. Hang With Me
4. Love Kills
5. We Dance To The Beat
6. Criminal Intent
7. U Should Know Better
8. Indestructible