Stereolab Reveals New Album Details

Share Tweet Submit Pin

Stereolab have revealed a release date, tracklisting and artwork for their upcoming LP. Not Music will be out on Nov. 16 on Drag City.

The album was recorded at the same time as 2008’s Chemical Chords, prior to the group’s hiatus. Frontwoman Laetitia Sadier’s solo effort The Trip will also be released on Sept. 21.

Not Music tracklisting:
1. Everybody’s Weird Except Me
2. Supha Jaianto
3. So Is Cardboard Clouds
4. Equivalences
5. Lelekato Sugar
6. Silver Sands
7. Two Finger Symphony
8. Delugeoisie
9. Laserblast
10. Sun Demon
11. Aelita
12. Pop Molecules (Molecular Pop 2)
13. Neon Beanbag (Atlas Sound Mix)

More from Stereolab