Weezer, MGMT, Apples in Stereo Featured on Yo Gabba Gabba! Soundtrack

Share Tweet Submit Pin

The hippest kids’ show on TV has just announced that a second volume of Yo Gabba Gabba!: Music is Awesome! will hit stores next Tuesday, Aug. 31.

The soundtrack from the hit Nick, Jr. series will feature tracks by Weezer, MGMT, The Ting Tings, The Apples in Stereo, Jimmy Eat World and more.

A deluxe edition featuring three bonus tracks is available for pre-order here. If that’s not enough Yo Gabba Gabba for ya, DJ Lance Rock and the gang are hitting the road for a live tour.

Yo Gabba Gabba!: Music is Awesome! Volume 2 tracklisting:

1. “Name Game” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
2. “All My Friends Are Insects” by Weezer 
3. “Freeze Tag” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
4. “Time to Go Outdoors” by Hot Hot Heat
5. “Hold Still” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
6. “Smile for the Camera” by Data Rock
7. “All My Friends Are Different” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
8. “Art is Everywhere” by MGMT
9. “I Love Bugs” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
10. “Pool Party” by The Aquabats!
11. “Big or Small” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
12. “Momma Loves Baby” by Solange
13. “High Five” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
14. “Beautiful Day” by Jimmy Eat World
15. “We Can Use Our Imagination” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
16. “That’s My Family” by The Apples in Stereo
17. “I’m a Robot” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
18. “Happy Birthday” by The Ting Tings
19. “Don’t Be Afraid/It’s OK” by Yo Gabba Gabba!
20. “Goodbye Song” by Yo Gabba Gabba! featuring Jack Black 

A free download of Weezer’s “All My Friends Are Insects” is also available for your aural pleasure.

More from Weezer