Kings of Leon Reveal Tracklist for Upcoming Album

Kings of Leon
Share Tweet Submit Pin

They’ve had a busy month filled with pigeon poop and TV offers. Now Kings of Leon have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album.

_Come Around Sundown is set to hit stores on Oct. 18, and the first single, “Radioactive,” will be out on Oct. 11. A video for “Radioactive” will premiere on the band’s website on Sept. 8.

Come Around Sundown_ tracklisting:
1. The End
2. Radioactive
3. Pyro
4. Mary
5. The Face
6. The Immortals
7. Back Down South
8. Beach Side
9. No Money
10. Pony Up
11. Birthday
12. Mi Amigo
13. Pickup Truck