Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers to Release Deluxe Edition Damn The Torpedoes

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Share Tweet Submit Pin

A deluxe edition of Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers’ Damn The Torpedoes will drop Nov. 9.

The remastered record will feature nine bonus tracks, seven of which are previously unreleased. Fans can take their pick from a variety of formats: double CD, iTunes, double LP, or a single Blu-Ray disc.

Additionally, a limited edition 7” featuring “Nowhere” and “Surrender” will be available exclusively at independent stores on Nov. 26.

Bonus tracklisting:

1. Nowhere*
2. Surrender*
3. Casa Dega/B-side
4. It’s Rainin’ Again/B-side
5. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)/Live – Hammersmith Odeon 1980*
6. Don’t Do Me Like That/Live – Hammersmith Odeon 1980*
7. Somethin’ Else/Live – Hammersmith Odeon 1980*
8. Casa Dega/Demo*
9. Refugee/Alternate Take*

= previously unreleased