John Vanderslice Announces New Album

John Vanderslice
Share Tweet Submit Pin

John Vanderslice’s latest album is set to drop Jan. 25.

White Wilderness was recorded in San Francisco and produced by John Congleton. You can hear Vanderslice perform some the new songs on NPR’s All Songs Considered, and you can listen to the lead track “Sea Salt” here.


1. Sea Salt
2. Convict Lake
3. White Wilderness
4. The Piano Lesson
5. After It Ends
6. Overcoat
7. Alemany Gap
8. English Vines
9. 20K