Joy Division 7" Box Set Due Next Month

joy division
Share Tweet Submit Pin

+-, a 7” vinyl box set from post-punk icons Joy Division, will be released on Dec. 6.

The 10-piece set will include some previously unreleased material and will be remastered by Stephen Morris and Frank Arkwright. The tracks were selected by journalist John Savage.

+- will be limited to 5,000 copies, but it will also be available on iTunes. Fans who buy the vinyl will receive a free download code for the digital version as well.


Disc 1:
A. Warsaw
B. Leaders of Men

Disc 2:
A: No Love Lost
B: Failures

Disc 3:
A: Digital
B: Glass

Disc 4:
A: Autosuggestion
B: From Safety To Where

Disc 5:
A: Transmission
B: Novelty

Disc 6:
A: Atmosphere
B: Dead Souls

Disc 7:
A: Komakino
B1: Incubation
B2: As You Said

Disc 8:
A: Love Will Tear Us Apart
B: These Days

Disc 9:
A: She’s Lost Control (12-inch Version)
B: Love Will Tear Us Apart 2 (Pennine Version)

Disc 10:
A: Isolation
B: Heart and Soul