Tracklist For the New Michael Jackson Album Featuring 50 Cent, Lenny Kravitz, Akon

Michael Jackson
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Sony recently revealed the tracklisting for Michael Jackson’s upcoming posthumous release, and the album will feature collaborations with Lenny Kravitz, 50 Cent and Akon.

The first single off of Michael will be the Akon duet “Hold My Hand,” which initially leaked back in 2008. The track will officially debut on Monday (Nov. 15), and Akon told MTV News that he thinks now is the perfect time for its release.

“The world was not ready to hear ‘Hold My Hand’ when it leaked a couple years ago. We were devastated about it,” he said. “But its time has definitely come; now in its final state, it has become an incredible, beautiful, anthemic song. I’m so proud to have had the chance to work with Michael, one of my all time idols.”

Michael will hit stores on Dec. 14.


1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)
2. Hollywood Tonight
3. Keep Your Head Up
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)
6. Best of Joy
7. Breaking News
8. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)
9. Behind the Mask
10. Much Too Soon