The Streets Reveal New Album Details

Share Tweet Submit Pin

Mike Skinner, sole proprietor of The Streets, has announced that his new album will drop on Feb. 7.

Computers and Blues will be Skinner’s fifth and final album. The rapper recently released footage of himself working in the studio and recording new songs. Check it out below:


1. Outside Inside
2. Going Through Hell
3. Roof Of Your Car
4. Puzzled By People
5. Without A Blink
6. Blip On A Screen
7. Those That Don’t Know
8. Soldiers
9. We Can Never Be Friends
10. ABC
11. OMG
12. Trying To Kill M.E.
13. Trust Me
14. Lock The Locks