Watch Blonde Redhead's 4AD Session

Blonde Redhead
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Label babies Blonde Redhead appear on the newest installment of 4AD Sessions.

Filmed in New York back in August, the trio gets especially ethereal promoting their latest album, Penny Sparkle. Check out the full performance five-song performance yonder.

1. Here Sometimes
2. Love Or Prison
3. Will There Be Stars
4. Oslo
5. Not Getting There

You can pick up a copy of Sparkle here.

Watch the 4AD Session of “Here Sometimes” below: