Andrew Bird Releases New Live Album

Andrew Bird
Share Tweet Submit Pin

The latest in Andrew Bird’s live album series is currently available for purchase on his website.

Fingerlings 4 was recorded at the Fourth Presbyterian Church in Chicago last December. You can pick up your copy here.


1. Dance of Death
2. Master Sigh
3. Make Hay
4. You Woke Me Up!
5. Danse Carribe
6. The Barn Tapes
7. The Sifters
8. Carrion Suite
9. Meet Me Here at Dawn
10. Oh Baltimore
11. Section 8 City