Those Darlins Announce New Album

Those Darlins
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Best of What’s Next alums Those Darlins will release their sophomore album via Oh Wow Dang on March 29.

Screws Get Loose will be the group’s first record to feature drummer Linwood Regensburg as a songwriter. Inspired by their time spent touring, the songs are expected to be a little darker than their 2009 debut. “These songs show that life on the road is no place for the faint of heart,” the band said in a statement about the record. “So, naturally, songs take shape with bold narratives, strong voices, and full-bodied performances that are no less vibrant than previous offerings, but are a little less naïve.”


1. Screws Get Loose
2. Be Your Bro
3. Let U Down
4. Hives
5. Mystic Mind
6. Tina Said
7. $
8. Boy
9. Fatty Needs A Fix
10. Waste Away
11. BUMD