Dum Dum Girls Reveal Details for He Gets Me High EP

Music News Dum Dum Girls
Share Tweet Submit Pin

After releasing their debut full-length, I Will Be, early last year, the Dum Dum Girls spent much of 2010 on the road touring with the likes of Vampire Weekend, Beach House and MGMT. As we previously reported, the indie-pop quartet will continue their touring ways throughout the early part of this year. In addition, the girls are also preparing for the release of their new EP, He Gets Me High.

The four song release features the group’s lo-fi rendition of The Smiths’s “There Is A Light That Never Goes Out.” The EP will be available to the public on March 1 on Sub Pop.

He Gets Me High EP tracklist:
1. Wrong Feels Right?
2. He Gets Me High?
3. Take Care of My Baby?
4. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out (Smiths cover)

Also in Music