Arctic Monkeys Reveal New Album Suck It And See Details

Music News
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Arctic Monkeys Reveal New Album <em>Suck It And See</em> Details

Arctic Monkeys have released details about their fourth album — titled Suck It And See — through a post on their website.

The album will be released June 6 in the U.K. and June 7 in the U.S.

Suck It And See contains 12 new songs and will come in CD, vinyl and digital download formats; it was produced by James Ford at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles.


1. She’s Thunderstorms
2. Black Treacle
3. Brick by Brick
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
6. Library Pictures
7. All My Own Stunts
8. Reckless Serenade
9. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love is a Laserquest
11. Suck It and See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

You can see their North American tour dates here.