Cults Unveil Debut Album Details

Music News
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Cults Unveil Debut Album Details

After a highly anticipated wait, Cults have finally revealed their plans for their debut, self-titled record. The indie-pop duo have slated a June 7 release date for the album, as well as provided us with a full tracklist for the new LP. Three of the tracks — “Go Outside,” “You Know What I Mean” and “Most Wanted” — have been previously released and can be heard at the respective links above. Check out the rest of the song titles, along with the group’s remaining tour dates below.

Cults tracklist:
2.Go Outside
3.You Know What I Mean
4.Most Wanted
5.Walk At Night
6.Never Heal Myself
7.Oh My God
8.Never Saw The Point
9.Bad Things
11.Rave On


4 – Toronto, Ontario @ Legendary Horseshoe Tavern
6 – Cleveland, Ohio @ Grog Shop
7 – Chicago, Ill. @ Empty Bottle
8 – Minneapolis, Minn. @ 7th Street Entry
11 – Seattle, Wash. @ Crocodile Café
12 – Portland, Ore. @ Mississippi Studios
14 – San Francisco, Calif. @ The Independent
16 – Indio, Calif. @ Coachella