Death Cab for Cutie Streams New Single, Announces Secret Show

Music News Death Cab For Cutie
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Death Cab for Cutie Streams New Single, Announces Secret Show

Death Cab for Cutie  has released yet another single off of their upcoming album, Codes and Keys.

“Underneath the Sycamore” is the fourth single off of their anticipated release. The song is available streaming below, via 107.7 The End,. The band also announced that they will be playing a secret show tomorrow (May 11) at Showbox Sodo in Seattle, Wash. Tickets are $25, and all profits will be donated to Seattle Public Schools Lunch Program. Purchase yours here.

Codes and Keys comes out on May 31 via Atlantic Records, but “You Are a Tourist,” “Some Boys” and “Home is a Fire” are available for streaming now. A video for “Home is a Fire,” directed by Shepard Fairey and the band’s bassist Nicholas Harmer, was also recently premiered via

Check out “Underneath the Sycamore” and the full track listing below.

Death Cab for Cutie – Some Boys by ATL REC Codes and Keys tracklist:
1. Home Is A Fire
2. Codes And Keys
3. Some Boys
4. Doors Unlocked And Open
5. You Are A Tourist
6. Unobstructed Views
7. Monday Morning
8. Portable Television
9. Underneath The Sycamore
10. St Peter’s Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing