DeLuna Fest Announces 2011 Lineup

Music  |  News
DeLuna Fest Announces 2011 Lineup

DeLuna Fest has announced its lineup for the 2011 season.

Artists will include Cold War Kids, Cut Copy, Givers, Manchester Orchestra, Matt & Kim, Ra Ra Riot, The New Pornographers, Wanda Jackson and Weezer. The festival will take place Oct. 13-16 in Pensacola, Fla.

The full lineup is as follows:

Asobi Seksu; AWOLNATION; Bad Books; Bear Hands; Bettye LaVette; Big Boi; Blackbells; Cold War Kids; Cowboy Mouth; Cut Copy; Dinosaur Feathers; Dirty Heads; DLP; Eerie Rockwell; Free The Robots; Gary Fields; Ghostland Observatory; Givers; Griffin House; Grouplove; Hands; Honey Island Swamp Band; Jane’s Addiction; JJ Grey & Mofro; K. Flay; Kermit Ruffins & The Barbecue Swingers; Kevin Devine; Kitt Lough; Ladytron; Manchester Orchestra; Matt & Kim; Motopony; Mr. Fahrenheit; Mute Math; Nico Vega; Nico’s Gun; Paloma; PS I Love You; Ra Ra Riot; Robbers On High Street; Royal Bangs; Saints Of Valory; Sleeper Agent; Stars; Still Corners; Stone Foxes; The Airborne Toxic Event; The Constellations; The Hood Internet; The Icarus Effect; The Infamous Stringdusters; The; Limousines; The Listening; The Little Death; The New Pornographers; The Parlotones; The War On Drugs; Toubab Krewe; Wallpaper.; Wanda Jackson; Weezer; Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band

For more information on DeLuna Fest 2011, visit