Bright Eyes to Release Live EP

Music News Bright Eyes
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Bright Eyes to Release Live EP

Fresh off the release of the music video to their newest single “Jejune Stars,” Conor Oberst and crew are set to release a new live EP next month.

Live Recordings will feature six tracks recorded during Bright Eyes’ current tour, including songs off their latest album The People’s Key as well as some older favorites.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Firewall
2. Shell Games
3. Ladder Song
4. Arc Of Time
5. Bowl Of Oranges
6. Lover I Don’t Have To Love

Live Recordings will be released exclusively through HMV on July 4.

Meanwhile, check out the video to “Jejune Stars,” directed by Lost in Translation and Where the Wild Things Are cinematographer Lance Acord, below.