Kaiser Chiefs Announce Official Tracklist for Latest Album

Music News Kaiser Chiefs
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Kaiser Chiefs Announce Official Tracklist for Latest Album

Kaiser Chiefs  have announced the official and final tracklisting for their brand new album, The Future is Medieval. The band recently released a pick-your-own album campaign, allowing fans to build their own album from a master list of 20 tracks. According to NME, the Chiefs have selected 13 to be on the official digital and physical release, due in stores on June 27. The record will feature a song that was not originally featured in the originally released 20-pack of tracks, entitled “Kinda Girl You Are.”

Check out the complete and official tracklisting for The Future is Medieval below, courtesy of NME:

1. Little Shocks
2. Things Change
3. Long Way From Celebrating
4. Starts With Nothing
5. Out Of Focus
6. Dead Or In Serious Trouble
7. When All Is Quiet
8. Kinda Girl You Are
9. Man On Mars
10. Child Of The Jago
11. Heard It Break
12. Coming Up For Air
13. If You Will Have Me