Kanye West, Jay-Z Watch the Throne Tracklist Released?

Music News Kanye West
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Kanye West, Jay-Z <i>Watch the Throne</i> Tracklist Released?

A tracklist for Jay-Z and Kanye West’s collaboration Watch The Throne hit the Internet recently. Hopefully the dynamic duo will bring better offerings than the sloppy verses on not-so-epic first single, H.A.M. which is quite notably missing from this final list.

The final cut of the album was supposed to be released by the end of 2010, but there is still no word from the rappers as to when it will actually come out. The album is reportedly almost finished. But, we’ll see.

Here’s the officially unofficial track listing, courtesy of One Thirty BPM:

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem