Morrissey Debuts Three Tracks From New Album

Music News Morrissey
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Morrissey Debuts Three Tracks From New Album

Morrissey recently debuted three new songs on Janice Long’s show on BBC Radio 2.

The songs, “Action Is My Middle Name,” “The Kid’s a Looker” and “People Are the Same Everywhere,” come off of his unnamed tenth studio album. The iconic Smiths frontman said he has completed his album, and he is just waiting for a label on which to release it.

In a statement released on fansite “True To You,” Mozzer said, “The follow-up to Years Of Refusal is ready and fluttering wildly against the bars. There is still no record label and the years shuffle like cards. My talents do not lie in DIY.”

Check out the songs below.

Morrissey – Action Is My Middle Name (BBC Session) by TheNJUnderground Morrissey – The Kid’s a Looker (BBC Session) by TheNJUnderground Morrissey – People Are The Same Everywhere (BBC Session) by TheNJUnderground