Das Racist Announce Debut LP

Music News Das Racist
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Das Racist Announce Debut LP

After proving on their first two mixtapes that hip-hop can be hilarious and still be taken seriously, N.Y. dope-rappers Das Racist have finally announced plans for their debut album.

Titled Relax, the album is set to be released Sept. 13, and judging by the track list, it is sure to bring the funny.

Check out the full track list here.

1. Relax
2. Michael Jackson 
3. Brand New Dance
4. Middle of The Cake
5. Girl
6. Shut Up, Man [ft. El-P]
7. Happy Rappy
8. Bootyin the Air
9. Power [ft. Danny Brown & Despot]
10. Punjabi Song [ft. Bikram Singh]
11. Selena
12. Rainbow in the Dark
13. The Trick
14. Celebration