The Drums Announce New Album

Music News
Share Tweet Submit Pin
The Drums Announce New Album

Hot off last year’s self-titled debut, The Drums have already finished their follow-up and announced plans to release it this fall.

The album, titled Portamento, is due out in the UK on Sept. 12. A U.S. release date will be announced on a later date.

Listen to the new tune “Money” and check out the tracklist below:

The Drums – Money by WorkItMedia1. Book Of Revelation
2. Days
3. What You Were
4. Money
5. Hard To Love
6. I Don’t Know How To Love
7. Searching For Heaven
8. Please Don’t Leave
9. If He Likes It Let Him Do It
10. I Need A Doctor
11. In The Cold
12. How It Ended