Holy Ghost! Release Music Video, Announce Tour Dates

Music News
Holy Ghost! Release Music Video, Announce Tour Dates

Holy Ghost! and Adult Swim have released an animated mini-video for “Some Children” off of the band’s funk-tastic self-titled debut.

While only running about a minute, the video packs plenty of the trippiness you’ve come to expect from Adult Swim into a short amount of time. Also, a bearded cyclops sings Michael McDonald’s guest vocals, so that’s definitely something to look forward to.

The electro-pop duo are also heading out on a short North American tour this fall. Check out the dates and the video below:

30 – Orono, Maine @ University of Maine
31 – Montreal, Quebec @ Belmount on the Blvd.

1 – Toronto, Ontario @ 69 Bathurst
4 – Cleveland, Ohio @ Grog Shop
5 – Chicago, Ill. @ Double Door
8 – Vancouver, British Columbia @ Fortune Club
12 – Mexico City, Mexico @ One Music Festival (DJ set)
17 – Austin, Texas @ The Parish
19 – New Orleans, La. @ The Parish at House of Blues

Holy Ghost! / Some Children By lilfuchs from DFA Records on Vimeo.