Lil Wayne Releases New Single, Tracklisting for Carter IV

Music News Lil Wayne
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Lil Wayne Releases New Single, Tracklisting for <i>Carter IV</i>

For a while, Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV seemed as likely to happen as Jay-Z and Kanye West’s Watch the Throne. The latter finally dropped this week, and long at last, Lil Wayne’s album is actually confirmed with the release of an official tracklisting for the record, which drops Aug. 29.

Wayne released the tracklist for the record today, as well as a new single the rapper worked on with Drake. Listen to “She Will” and check out the tracklisting below, courtesy of Consequence of Sound:

Carter IV Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)