Listen to a New Feist Song

Music News Feist
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Feist  has given us our first taste of her upcoming album, Metals.

The track, entitled “How Come You Never Go There” is very similar to the artist’s work on previous album, The Reminder. Feist’s heartfelt vocals pair up with guitars to create a simplistically gorgeous piece.

Feist’s new record Metals hits stores Oct. 4. Check out the tracklisting below as well as “How Come You Never Go There,” courtesy of Consequence of Sound.

How Come You Never Go There by FeistTracklist
1. The Bad In Each Other
2. Graveyard
3. Caught A Long Wind
4. How Come You Never Go There
5. A Commotion
6. Bittersweet Melodies
7. Anti Pioneer
8. Undiscovered First
9. Cicadas And Gulls
10. Woe Be
11. Comfort Me
12. Get It Wrong, Get It Right

Recently in Music