Hear Three New Black Keys El Camino Tracks

Music News The Black Keys
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Hear Three New Black Keys <i>El Camino</i> Tracks

As Pitchfork points out, the Black Keys have posted three more songs to stream from the upcoming El Camino, which is due out Dec. 6 on Nonesuch Records.

“Lonely Boy” and “Run Right Back” were released digitally earlier this year and as a single last week, and now the tracks “Gold on The Ceiling,” “Black Submarines” and “Sister” are available on the band’s website. You can get access to the tracks here by submitting your email address here.