Leonard Cohen Releases New Album Details

Music News Leonard Cohen
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Leonard Cohen  recently announced details for his upcoming album, Old Ideas, which will hit stores Jan. 31. According to Pitchfork, the album is “arguably the most overtly spiritual” Cohen album. This is his first release since 2004’s Dear Heather.

Cohen designed the cover for the album. You can see the album’s tracklist and take a listen to “Show Me the Place” from the album below.

Old Ideas
1 - Going Home
2 - Amen
3 - Show Me the Place
4 - The Darkness
**5 – **Anyhow
6 - Crazy to Love You
7 - Come Healing
8 - Banjo
9 - Lullaby
10 - Different Sides

Show Me The Place by leonardcohen

Recently in Music
More from Leonard Cohen