Coachella Announces 2012 Line Up

Acts include Radiohead, the Black Keys and reunited acts At the Drive-In and Refused

Music News Coachella
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Coachella Announces 2012 Line Up

Coachella released its full 2012 line up tonight. Headliners for the three-day event included Radiohead, the Black Keys, Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg. The lineup also includes two huge reunions: the very recently reunited At the Drive-In and the out-of-the-blue reunion of post-hardcore pioneers Refused.

For the first time, the festival will take place over two weekends, April 13-15 and April 20-22. You can see more information on the location and dates here.

Other notable performances will come from Neutral Milk Hotel’s Jeff Mangum, Girls, the Shins, Pulp, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Bon Iver and M83.

You can take a look at the full lineup here, and check back later for full details.