Bonnaroo Announces 2012 Lineup

Music News Bonnaroo
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Bonnaroo Announces 2012 Lineup

Bonnaroo announced today its 2012 lineup. The headliners for the festival include Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bon Iver, the newly reunited Beach Boys, Phish and the Shins. Tickets will go on sale for the event Feb. 18 at 12 p.m. EST. The festival will take place June 7-10 in Manchester, Tenn.

You can take a look at the full artist list below, and also check out the festival’s Spotify preview playlist here. The festival expects to add more acts to the festival later, so keep checking back for updates.

ESPN’s John Anderson Announces the Lineup

Bonnaroo Full Lineup: