Brandi Carlile Announces New Album, Bear Creek

Music News Brandi Carlile
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Brandi Carlile  announced her new album, Bear Creek, will be released on June 5 through Columbia Records. Her fourth record, named after the studio outside Seattle in which it was recorded, was co-produced by Carlile, The Twins (Tim and Phil Hanseroth) and Trina Shoemaker. AltSounds also reported that Bear Creek will also feature the work of drummer/percussionist Allison Miller, cellist Josh Neumann, keyboardist Dave Palmer, violinist/mandolin player Jeb Bows and drummer Matt Chamberlain.

Check out the track list for Bear Creek, as well as Carlile’s first round of tour dates below.

Track List
1. Hard Way Home
2. Raise Hell
3. Save Part Of Yourself
4. That Wasn’t Me
5. Keep Your Heart Young
6. 100
7. A Promise To Keep
8. I’ll Still Be There
9. What Did I Ever Come Here For
10. Heart’s Content
11. Rise Again
12. In The Morrow
13. Just Kids

20- Austin, Texas @ ACL Live at The Moody Theatre
21- Tampa, Fla. @ Erase the Hate Festival

4- Portland, Ore. @ Schnitzer Hall with The Oregon Symphony

26- Camden, N.J. @ Susquehanna Bank Center ^

3-Darien Center, N.Y. @ Darien Lake Performing Arts Center ^
6- East Troy, Wis. @ Alpine Valley Music Theatre ^
7- East Troy, Wis. @ Alpine Valley Music Theatre ^
10- Clarkston, Mich. @ DTE Energy Music Theatre ^
11- Maryland Heights, Mo. @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre ^
14- Morrison, Colo. @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre #
15- Salt Lake City, Utah @ Red Butte Garden
27- Atlanta, Ga. @ Chastain Park Amphitheatre &
28- Floyd, Va. @ FloydFest

23- Seattle, Wash. @ Benaroya Hall with the Seattle Symphony
24- Seattle, Wash. @ Benaroya Hall with the Seattle Symphony

^-with Dave Matthews Band
#-with Ingrid Michaelson and Gregory Alan Isakov
&-with Josh Ritter 

Recently in Music
More from Brandi Carlile