M83 Announces New EP Reunion

Music News
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Coming off the success of their massive double album Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming, M83 has announced a new seven-track remix EP of their song “Reunion.” Six tracks are included on the EP including remixes by Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. and The Naked and The Famous.

The EP will hit shelves on May 8, while their exclusive release of their single “Mirror” from Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming is still set for an April 21 release on Record Store Day. Check out the tracklist below:

Reunion EP Trackilst:
1. Reunion (Album Version)
2. Reunion (The Naked And Famous Remix)
3. Reunion (Sei A Remix)
4. Reunion (Polly Scattergood Mix)
5. Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)
6. Reunion (Mylo Remix)
7. Reunion (White Sea Remix)

Recently in Music