The Raconteurs To Release Live DVD

Music News
Share Tweet Submit Pin
The Raconteurs To Release Live DVD

Jack White and Brendan Benson’s Raconteurs will release a DVD/Blu-ray live video on June 19. Live At Montreux 2008 features a 16-track set that includes songs from both Broken Boy Soldiers and Consolers Of The Lonely, as well as covers of Terry Reid’s “Rich Kid Blues” and Charley Jordan’s “Keep It Clean.”

According to the band’s website, more information and pre-order links will be posted in the coming weeks. In the meantime, check out the tracklist below.

1. Consoler Of The Lonely
2. Hold Up
3. You Don’t Understand Me
4. Top Yourself
5. Old Enough
6. Keep It Clean
7. Intimate Secretary
8. Level
9. Steady, As She Goes
10. The Switch And The Spur
11. Rich Kid Blues
12. Blue Veins
13. Many Shades Of Black
14. Broken Boy Soldier
15. Salute Your Solution
16. Carolina Drama