Arctic Monkeys Release New Song "Electricity"

Music News the arctic monkeys
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Arctic Monkeys Release New Song "Electricity"

Arctic Monkeys are releasing their latest single “R U Mine?” on a limited-edition 7’’ purple vinyl for Record Store Day, which takes place this Saturday.

Today, the band has released the 7’’ b-side, “Electricity” which you can preview below.

Watch the music video for “R U Mine?” and check out our interview with drummer Matt Helders on what the future holds for the band.

“Electricity” – Arctic Monkeys