Watch Futurebirds' Short Documentary for Record Store Day

Music News Futurebirds
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Watch Futurebirds' Short Documentary for Record Store Day

This weekend, country-infused indie rockers Futurebirds will release a special live album for Record Store Day, titled Seney-Stovall. The album, recorded at the historic Seney-Stovall Chapell in the band’s hometown of Athens, Ga., features a total of eight tracks that draw from their debut LP and two EPs.

The album will be available digitally or on vinyl at Record Store Day events this weekend. In addition, the band will be playing a string of tour dates this summer, including a number of festival appearances. Check out a short documentary on the performance and the tour dates below:

Futurebirds Tour Dates:

21 – Athens, Ga. @ The Georgia Theatre

5 – Birmingham, Ala. @ Schaeffer Crawfish Boil
12 – Charlottesville, Va. @ Tom Tom Founders Fest
19 – Gulf Shores, Ala. @ Hangout Music Festival

2 – Ozark, Ark. @ Wakarusa Festival
8 – Chattanooga, Tenn. @ Riverbend Festival

Documentary: FuturebirdsSeney Stovall