Bonnaroo Announces Schedule, Final Additions to Lineup

Music News Bonnaroo
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Bonnaroo Announces Schedule, Final Additions to Lineup

Bonnaroo  attendees can start plotting out their weekend thanks to the festival releasing its full schedule and final additions to the lineup.

The last-minute confirmations include Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings, The Dirty Guv’nahs, GZA (performing his seminal Liquid Swords album in its entirety), Body Language, Mark Foster, Pelican, Sara Watkins and The Infamous Stringdusters.

Thursday’s biggest names include Yelawolf, Kendrick Lamar, Danny Brown and Alabama Shakes. Among Friday’s highlights are tUnE-yArDs, The Avett Brothers, Radiohead, Feist, Foster The People, Little Dragon, Major Lazer and Black Star. Saturday brings Punch Brothers, Santigold, Battles, SBTRKT, Childish Gambino, The Roots, Dispatch, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Skrillex and Alice Cooper to the stages, among others. Sunday rounds out the lineup with The Black Lips, The Beach Boys, Ben Folds Five, Bon Iver, fun., The Shins, Young The Giant, Phish (who will be playing a four-hour evening set) and The Joy Formidable.

Attendees can log in to the Bonnaroo website and create their own custom schedule with all their favorite acts to be shared on various social networks.