Bon Iver to Release iTunes Session

Music News Bon Iver
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Bon Iver to Release iTunes Session

It was recently announced that Grammy-winning folk artist Bon Iver has recorded a live session for iTunes that will be released on June 19. The exclusive session will consist of six songs from the band’s acclaimed 2011 self-titled album, as well as a cover of Bjork’s “Who Is It?”

The session will cost $6.99 and is available to pre-order now. Visit the iTunes site for more info and to purchase the session.

Check out a tracklist from the Bon Iver session below:

Bon Iver iTunes Session Tracklist
1. Beth/Rest
2. Michicant
3. Holocene
4. Minnesota, WI
5. Hinnom, TX
6. Wash.
7. Who Is It? (Björk cover)